كما ذكرنا في حالة الصدر, فإن هذا الإجراء ينحصر عند الرجال في شفط الدهون و ربما شد الجلد, و لكنه عند النساء يشكّل عملاً مهماً في عالم عمليات التجميل, إذ يرى الكثيرون من الرجال و النساء أنّ مؤخرة المرأة جزء أساسي من علامات الأنوثة و الجمال, و عليه فإنّ بعض النساء غير راضيات عن شكل المؤخرة, و لهذا يقمن بواحدة من الإجراءات التالية لتحسين شكل المؤخرة:

1 – شفط الدهون و شد المؤخرة:

حيث تتركز نسبة كبيرة من الدهون عند الكثير من النساء في منطقة المؤخرة, لذلك تعد عملية شفط الدهون خياراً مناسباً لتحسين مظهرها,و قد يكون شدّ المؤخرة أمراً ضرورياً حسب حجم الدهون المستخرجة منها, و ذلك للحصول على قوام جميل, بما يتناسب مع شكل الجسم و يعطي المرأة مظهراً جذاباً.

تقنية شفط الدهون وشدّ المؤخرة:

كما في عمليات الشفط بشكل عام يتم إحداث ثقوب صغيرة لإدخال أنبوب جهاز الشفط الذي يحول الدهون إلى مادة سائلة يتم استخراجها عبر الجهاز.

أما إذا كان حجم الدهون كبيراً فإن عملية الشفط وحدها ستؤدي إلى ترهل في المؤخرة, مما يستدعي اللجوء إلى إجراء شق جراحي صغير أسفل المؤخرة لاستخراج الدهون, ثم شدّ الجلد بعد التخلص من الأجزاء الزائدة, و بعدها خياطة الجرح بالخيوط الطبية بما لا يترك أثراً في المستقبل.

الآثار الجانبية و فترة التعافي:

ليس هناك آثار جانبية غير اعتيادية, إذ أن شفط الدهون من منطقة واحدة من الجسم لا يظهر له عوارض واضحة, باستثناء الشعور ببعض الوهن بعض العملية, إضافة إلى ألم الجرح الذي يزول خلال عدة أيام, و يجي على المريضة ارتداء المشد المناسب الموصى به من الطبيب, و الذي ستحصل عليه في المشفى, و تستمر فترة التعافي من أسبوع إلى عشرة أيام حسب طبيعة كل جسم.

2 تكبير المؤخرة(السيليكون):

و هي عملية رائجة في السنوات الأخيرة, إذ تشكو الكثير من الفتيات من صغر حجم المؤخرة لديها, و بالتالي تلجأ لهذا الإجراء البسيط و السريع بغية الحصول على مؤخرة بارزة , بما يتناسب مع حجم جسمها و يظهر أنوثتها بشكل كامل.

تقنيات تكبير المؤخرة:

يتم إجراء شق جراحي صغير بمقدار 5 سم أسفل المؤخرة, ثم يقوم الطبيب بإدخال الحشوة السيليكونية في مكانها المناسب على جانبي المؤخرة, و من ثم خياطة الجرح بالخيوط الطبية المناسبة, و تجدر الإشارة إلى أنّ الحشوات السيليكونية تأتي بأحجام مختلفة, و تتنوع في صلاحيتها بعدد السنوات.

أنواع الحشوات السيليكونية:

أبرزها ( المينتور / الموتيفا / الآيرون ), بقياسات متعددة, و تتفاوت أسعارها حسب البلد المصنع مثل فرنسا و أمريكا, إذ تعمد الشركات الكبرى لإعطاء كود خاص بالحشوة و ضمان عالمي لعدد معيّن من السنوات.

الآثار الجانبية و فترة التعافي:

من ميزات الحشوة السيليكونية أنها لا تؤثر على الحياة اليومية, إلا أنّ الموصى به من الأطباء هو عدم الجلوس عليها لفترات طويلة خلال الأيام العشرة الأولى, لتأخذ شكلها المناسب,كما يفضل أن تنام المريضة على صدرها لعدة أيام بعد العملية, و تقتصر الآثار على ظهور وزمة صغيرة مكان الشق الجراحي, لا تلبث أن تزول و لا يبقى لها أثر, و تحتاج المريضة لفترة أسبوع إلى عشرة أيام للتعافي, حيث تنصح بممارسة الرياضة الخفيفة ثم العودة إلى حياتها الطبيعية بشكل تدريجي.

احصل على استشارة فورية

احصل على استشارة فورية

As we mentioned in the case of the chest, this procedure for men is limited to liposuction and possibly skin tightening, but for women it is an important work in the world of plastic surgery, as many men and women see that a woman’s back is an essential part of the signs of femininity and beauty, And accordingly, some women are not satisfied with the shape of the butt, and for this reason they do one of the following procedures to improve the shape of the butt

1- Liposuction and butt lift:
Where a large proportion of fat is concentrated in many women in the butt area, so liposuction is a suitable option to improve their appearance, and a butt lift may be necessary according to the volume of fat extracted from it, in order to obtain a beautiful body, in proportion to the shape of the body and It gives a woman an attractive look.

Liposuction and butt lift technique:
As in liposuction operations in general, small holes are made to insert the tube of the suction device, which turns fat into a liquid substance that is extracted through the device.

If the size of the fat is large, the liposuction process alone will lead to sagging in the back, which requires resorting to a small surgical incision under the back to extract the fat, then tightening the skin after getting rid of the excess parts, and then suturing the wound with medical threads so as not to leave a trace in the future

Side effects and recovery period:
There are no unusual side effects, as liposuction from one area of the body does not show obvious symptoms, except for feeling some weakness after the operation, in addition to the pain of the wound that disappears within several days, and the patient must wear the appropriate corset recommended by the doctor Which you will get in the hospital, and the recovery period lasts from one week to ten days, depending on the nature of each body

2 – Butt augmentation (silicone):
It is a popular operation in recent years, as many girls complain of the small size of their buttocks, and therefore resort to this simple and quick procedure in order to obtain a prominent butt, in proportion to the size of their body and fully showing their femininity.
Butt augmentation techniques:
A small surgical incision of 5 cm is made at the bottom of the buttocks, then the doctor inserts the silicone filling in its appropriate place on both sides of the butt, and then sews the wound with the appropriate medical threads. 

Types of silicone fillings:
Most notably (Mentor / Motiva / Iron), with multiple sizes, and their prices vary according to the country of manufacture, such as France and America, as major companies intend to give a special code for the filling and a global warranty for a certain number of years.

Side effects and recovery period:

One of the advantages of the silicone implant is that it does not affect daily life, but the doctors recommended that it is not to sit on it for long periods during the first ten days, so that it takes its proper shape, and it is preferable for the patient to sleep on her chest for several days after the operation, and the effects are limited to the appearance of edema The place of the surgical incision is small, it soon disappears and no trace remains, and the patient needs a period of one week to ten days to recover, where it is advised to exercise lightly and then gradually return to her normal life.